New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for our forever Love to share lifes ups and downs .

Family (49) looking for Female Pecos, Texas, United States

Honestly my wife and i want a lifetime relationship with a bi female who loves life . We are easy going down to earth people who believe in family values. Were very open minded Love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2019 fatboy
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeather
Favorite place or road to rideIn the mountains

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesBoat fishing, Night fishing, Rod and reel fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Perfect fishing tripJust close family having a good time with each other, enjoying each other and the out doors
Into fishingMy whole life

Cat(s)

Cat breedNone
Reasons for loving catsAffectionate, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsNone
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Polygamy Preferences

Number of wives:1
Been practicing polygamy:Less then 1 Year
Looking for in next sister wife:Honest, loving, down to earth,just want someone who enjoys love and affection

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:3
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Showcases true art, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Forearm
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes .. i love tattoos

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Job TitleMechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesStar wars. Harry Potter, eragon
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsDisturbed
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funCuddling with my loves watching a movie, anything that involves each other
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe the best husband and provider possible

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly my wife and i want a lifetime relationship with a bi female who loves life . We are easy going down to earth people who believe in family values. Were very open minded with always living by commitment, honesty, communication, and concent.. we discussed absolutely everything openly.
Looking for a bi sexual woman to join our happy marriage forever, someone to fall in love with in a 3 way poly closed relationship. Someone that wants to have fun and up for almost anything once. Please no scat no animals. Love bigger curvy women but its not a must. All women are beautiful, i love to give full body messages. Poke me or chat.. if ya like i love talking to people..if i feel the need to upgrade this account so i can chat i will.
On the first dateReally hard to say intill i knew the person's likes and dislikes first.. that way i can make it very special
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Thick, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Shooting